25% OFF for Black Friday | Use Code: BLACKFRIDAY25

Rated 3.4 out of 5

based on 5 reviews

Reginald Thomas September 12 2022

Told in my initial review.

Dustin Klaisle May 13 2022

Awful customer service.

  • Historic Newspapers Team May 16 2022

    Thank you for your review.

    We do apologize that you feel this way.

    We are able to see that you had contacted the Customer Service Team on April 28 outside of our business hours, as you had entered some of the personalization incorrectly. A Customer Representative replied to your order on April 29 but unfortunately we were not able to change this amendment for you, as your product had already started production and was being made.

    We will also do our best to help a customer and make any amendments if this is possible, however once a customer has confirmed their personalization, this is confirmation to our Production Team that the customer has checked their order and happy for the item to be processed. If a product is being made, unfortunately we cannot make any amendments.

    As a gesture, we have applied a 10% discount to your order, which has been refunded to you, which we hope will help towards rectify your dissatisfaction.

    Please accept our apologies for any inconvenienced caused.

    Kindest Regards
    The Historic Newspapers Team

Julie Passafaro January 22 2022

Just as described.

MS JESS QUINN December 27 2021

Exactly as pictured great quality

JTekulve December 22 2021

Never got it

  • Historic Newspapers Team January 25 2022

    Thank you for your review.

    We are sorry to hear this.

    Your order was processed and shipped from us within 2 business days by USPS. From your tracking information, unfortunately there were delays with USPS getting your item delivered to you, which we do apologize for, however we can see that your item was successfully delivered on December 21.

    In regards to the Customer Service Team, this is just pot luck that you received the same Representative when you had called as we do have a number of people on the team.

    As your order was 1 business day later than expected, a refund of your shipping charge has been issued to you.

    If you feel you are happy with the product that you have received and wish to update the Trust Pilot Review please feel free to do so. Understandably if this is not the case we appreciate you taking your time to write this review.

    Please accept our apologies for any inconvenienced caused.

    Kindest Regards
    The Historic Newspapers Team

New York Yankees Newspaper Book

$79.99

3.4/5 ● 5 reviews Read Reviews
Sale Extended | 25% OFF! Use Code: BLACKFRIDAY25
Personalize & Buy

Rated 3.4 out of 5

based on 5 reviews

Reginald Thomas September 12 2022

Told in my initial review.

Dustin Klaisle May 13 2022

Awful customer service.

  • Historic Newspapers Team May 16 2022

    Thank you for your review.

    We do apologize that you feel this way.

    We are able to see that you had contacted the Customer Service Team on April 28 outside of our business hours, as you had entered some of the personalization incorrectly. A Customer Representative replied to your order on April 29 but unfortunately we were not able to change this amendment for you, as your product had already started production and was being made.

    We will also do our best to help a customer and make any amendments if this is possible, however once a customer has confirmed their personalization, this is confirmation to our Production Team that the customer has checked their order and happy for the item to be processed. If a product is being made, unfortunately we cannot make any amendments.

    As a gesture, we have applied a 10% discount to your order, which has been refunded to you, which we hope will help towards rectify your dissatisfaction.

    Please accept our apologies for any inconvenienced caused.

    Kindest Regards
    The Historic Newspapers Team

Julie Passafaro January 22 2022

Just as described.

MS JESS QUINN December 27 2021

Exactly as pictured great quality

JTekulve December 22 2021

Never got it

  • Historic Newspapers Team January 25 2022

    Thank you for your review.

    We are sorry to hear this.

    Your order was processed and shipped from us within 2 business days by USPS. From your tracking information, unfortunately there were delays with USPS getting your item delivered to you, which we do apologize for, however we can see that your item was successfully delivered on December 21.

    In regards to the Customer Service Team, this is just pot luck that you received the same Representative when you had called as we do have a number of people on the team.

    As your order was 1 business day later than expected, a refund of your shipping charge has been issued to you.

    If you feel you are happy with the product that you have received and wish to update the Trust Pilot Review please feel free to do so. Understandably if this is not the case we appreciate you taking your time to write this review.

    Please accept our apologies for any inconvenienced caused.

    Kindest Regards
    The Historic Newspapers Team

Close Modal