25% OFF for Black Friday | Use Code: BLACKFRIDAY25

Rated 1 out of 5

based on 1 review

Dan W November 14 2022

Showed up damaged, had to argue for weeks to get a refund.

  • Historic Newspapers Team November 14 2022

    Thank you for your review.

    We are sorry to hear this.

    From looking at your communication with our Customer Service Team, your newspaper was received with a word spelt out in hand writing at the top. It was explained to you that we received our original newspapers from libraries, universities, or directly from the newspaper companies, so the writing on the newspaper would have been written before it was received with us. This makes it all part the newspaper’s history over the last 35 years.

    You were originally in contact with a Customer Service Representative on November 4, however we did not get a reply from you until a week later, which on the day of your reply, a full refund for your order was processed. Had we heard back from you early, we would have been able to process your refund sooner.

    Please accept our apologies for any inconvenienced caused.

    Kindest Regards
    The Historic Newspapers Team

Personalized Framed Newspaper

$99.99

1/5 ● 1 review Read Reviews
Sale Extended | 25% OFF! Use Code: BLACKFRIDAY25
Personalize & Buy

Rated 1 out of 5

based on 1 review

Dan W November 14 2022

Showed up damaged, had to argue for weeks to get a refund.

  • Historic Newspapers Team November 14 2022

    Thank you for your review.

    We are sorry to hear this.

    From looking at your communication with our Customer Service Team, your newspaper was received with a word spelt out in hand writing at the top. It was explained to you that we received our original newspapers from libraries, universities, or directly from the newspaper companies, so the writing on the newspaper would have been written before it was received with us. This makes it all part the newspaper’s history over the last 35 years.

    You were originally in contact with a Customer Service Representative on November 4, however we did not get a reply from you until a week later, which on the day of your reply, a full refund for your order was processed. Had we heard back from you early, we would have been able to process your refund sooner.

    Please accept our apologies for any inconvenienced caused.

    Kindest Regards
    The Historic Newspapers Team

Close Modal